Contact

Your advantages
for Office applications
Word

The officeatwork product range enables optimisation of Microsoft Office by offering layout- and business-specific contents and templates. officeatwork simplifies the realisation and automatic provision of your corporate design requirements. Our solution is therefore an invaluable and important enhancement of Microsoft Office for your administrative processes and entire document creation. With the simple, centralized management of your corporate design compliant contents and templates, you ensure a unified outward appearance across your entire business.   Your benefits in Microsoft Word: Simple and efficient usability Dynamic contents and templates Personalised document creation Department-specific layouts Variable application and document language Offline availability by synchronizing Multiple address book integration Predefined output methods Integration of electronic signature images Integration in business applications

Outlook

The officeatwork product range enables optimisation of Microsoft Office by offering layout- and business-specific contents and templates. officeatwork simplifies the realisation and automatic provision of your corporate design requirements. Our solution is therefore an invaluable and important enhancement of Microsoft Office for your administrative processes and entire document creation. With the simple, centralized management of your corporate design compliant contents and templates, you ensure a unified outward appearance across your entire business.   Your benefits in Microsoft Outlook: Simple and efficient usability Dynamic contents and templates Unified email signatures Centralized management of marketing activities Variable application and document language Offline availability by synchronizing Multiple address book integration Integration in business applications

PowerPoint

The officeatwork product range enables optimisation of Microsoft Office by offering layout- and business-specific contents and templates. officeatwork simplifies the realisation and automatic provision of your corporate design requirements. Our solution is therefore an invaluable and important enhancement of Microsoft Office for your administrative processes and entire document creation. With the simple, centralized management of your corporate design compliant contents and templates, you ensure a unified outward appearance across your entire business.   Your benefits in Microsoft PowerPoint: Automatic table of contents Simple and efficient usability Dynamic contents and templates Personalised creation of presentations Department-specific layouts Variable application and presentation language Offline availability by synchronizing Integration in business applications

Excel

The officeatwork product range enables optimisation of Microsoft Office by offering layout- and business-specific contents and templates. officeatwork simplifies the realisation and automatic provision of your corporate design requirements. Our solution is therefore an invaluable and important enhancement of Microsoft Office for your administrative processes and entire document creation. With the simple, centralized management of your corporate design compliant contents and templates, you ensure a unified outward appearance across your entire business.   Your benefits in Microsoft Excel: Dynamic templates Personalized creation of workbooks Offline capability by synchronizing Integration in business applications

for business units
Marketing and Communication

officeatwork supports you in management of all your brands. This includes, that all your documents are presenting a common brand image. Our solution guarantees brand managers a sustainable, international and multilingual usable brand image for all documents that are created with Microsoft Office. Branding is subject to a constant change; officeatwork simplifies the distribution and implementation of new or modified logos and corporate design guidelines for all your users.   We help you to enforce your corporate design: Organization-wide corporate design implementation Efficient brand management Simple and efficient brand management Brand-specific and target-oriented communication Centralized management of marketing activities

Information Technology

Microsoft Office is one of your most extensive and important productivity tools. officeatwork is an important enhancement to Microsoft Office and allows you to implement your corporate design and branding efficiently and worldwide.   We simplify the implementation for you: Parallel operation of multiple Microsoft Office versions Separation of software, templates and data Simple installation Support of software packaging Centralised templates and data (network drive) Connection to external data sources Integration in business applications Working without macros

for business applications
interfaces for individual and mass output

officeatwork now offers you two types of interfaces. On the one hand, it is possible to drive the officeatwork template solution directly from business applications via XML interfaces (OSC and DCML). Alternatively, there is the possibility of document generation via the EDC server. Here the control via XML interface takes place in combination with a REST Web service. Furthermore, receiver, user and organizational data from various business applications can be integrated comfortably into the officeatwork Client Suite.

References

Stories

Contact us

Name

E-mail

Message

Kontakt

Ihr Nutzen
für Office Anwendungen
Word

Die officeatwork Produktpalette führt durch die Umsetzung von massgeschneiderten layout- und businessspezifischen Inhaltsvorlagen zu einer Optimierung von Microsoft Office. officeatwork erleichtert Ihnen die Umsetzung sowie die automatische Bereitstellung Ihrer Corporate Design Anforderungen. Unsere Lösung ist daher eine unschätzbare und wichtige Erweiterung von Microsoft Office für Ihre administrativen Prozesse und die gesamte Dokumentenerstellung. Durch die einfache, zentralisierte Verwaltung Ihrer Corporate Design konformen Inhalte und Vorlagen, stellen Sie einen organisationsweiten, einheitlichen Auftritt nach aussen sicher.   Ihre Vorteile in Microsoft Word:   Einfache und effiziente Bedienung Dynamische Inhalte und Vorlagen Personalisierte Erstellung von Dokumenten Abteilungsspezifische Anpassung des Layouts Variable Applikations- und Dokumentensprache Offlinefähig durch Synchronisation Anbindung von Adressverzeichnissen Vordefinierte Druckvarianten Einbindung elektronischer Unterschriften Steuerung aus Geschäftsapplikationen

Outlook

Die officeatwork Produktpalette führt durch die Umsetzung von massgeschneiderten layout- und businessspezifischen Inhaltsvorlagen zu einer Optimierung von Microsoft Office. officeatwork erleichtert Ihnen die Umsetzung sowie die automatischen Bereitstellung Ihrer Corporate Design Anforderungen. Unsere Lösung ist daher eine unschätzbare und wichtige Erweiterung von Microsoft Office für Ihre administrativen Prozesse und die gesamte Dokumentenerstellung. Durch die einfache, zentralisierte Verwaltung Ihrer Corporate Design konformen Inhalte und Vorlagen, stellen Sie einen organisationsweiten, einheitlichen Auftritt nach aussen sicher.   Ihre Vorteile in Microsoft Outlook:   Einfache und effiziente Bedienung Dynamische Inhalte und Vorlagen Einheitliche E-Mail Signaturen Zentrale Verwaltung von Marketingakitivitäten Variable Applikations- und Dokumentensprache Offlinefähig durch Synchronisation Anbindung von Adressverzeichnissen Steuerung aus Geschäftsapplikationen

PowerPoint

Die officeatwork Produktpalette führt durch die Umsetzung von massgeschneiderten layout- und businessspezifischen Inhaltsvorlagen zu einer Optimierung von Microsoft Office. officeatwork erleichtert Ihnen die Umsetzung sowie die automatischen Bereitstellung Ihrer Corporate Design Anforderungen. Unsere Lösung ist daher eine unschätzbare und wichtige PowerPoint Erweiterung von Microsoft Office für Ihre administrativen Prozesse und die gesamte Dokumentenerstellung. Durch die einfache, zentralisierte Verwaltung Ihrer Corporate Design konformen Inhalte und Vorlagen, stellen Sie einen organisationsweiten, einheitlichen Auftritt nach aussen sicher.   Ihre Vorteile in Microsoft PowerPoint:   Automatisches Inhaltsverzeichnis Einfache und effiziente Bedienung Dynamische Inhalte und Vorlagen Personalisierte Erstellung von Präsentationen Abteilungsspezifische Anpassung des Layouts Variable Applikations- und Präsentationssprache Offlinefähig durch Synchronisation Steuerung aus Geschäftsapplikationen

Excel

Die officeatwork Produktpalette führt durch die Umsetzung von massgeschneiderten layout- und businessspezifischen Inhaltsvorlagen zu einer Optimierung von Microsoft Office. officeatwork erleichtert Ihnen die Umsetzung sowie die automatischen Bereitstellung Ihrer Corporate Design Anforderungen. Unsere Lösung ist daher eine unschätzbare und wichtige Erweiterung von Microsoft Office für Ihre administrativen Prozesse und die gesamte Dokumentenerstellung. Durch die einfache, zentralisierte Verwaltung Ihrer Corporate Design konformen Inhalte und Vorlagen, stellen Sie einen organisationsweiten, einheitlichen Auftritt nach aussen sicher.   Ihre Vorteile in Microsoft Excel:   Dynamische Vorlagen Personalisierte Erstellung von Arbeitsmappen Offlinefähig durch Synchronisation Steuerung aus Geschäftsapplikationen

für Geschäftseinheiten
Marketing und Kommunikation

officeatwork unterstützt Sie bei der Führung Ihrer Marken. Dazu gehört, dass in allen Dokumenten ein gemeinsames Markenimage präsentiert wird. Mit unserer Lösung garantieren wir Brand Managern ein nachhaltiges, international und mehrsprachig nutzbares Markenimage für alle Dokumente, die mit Microsoft Office erstellt werden. Das Branding ist einem stetigen Wandel unterworfen, officeatwork vereinfacht die Verteilung und Durchsetzung von neuen oder veränderten Logos und CD-Richtlinien bei all Ihren Benutzern.   Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Durchsetzung Ihres Corporate Designs:   Unternehmensweit umgesetztes Corporate Design Effizientes Brandmanagement Einfache Markenpflege Markenspezifische und zielorientierte Kommunikation Zentrale Verwaltung von Marketingaktivitäten

Informationstechnologie

Microsoft Office ist eines Ihrer umfangreichsten und wichtigsten Produktivitätstools. officeatwork ist eine wichtige Erweiterung zu Microsoft Office und ermöglicht Ihnen Ihre Corporate Design und Branding effizient und weltweit durchzusetzen.

Wir erleichtern Ihnen die Umsetzung:   Parallelbetrieb von unterschiedlichen Office-Versionen Trennung von Software, Vorlagen und Daten Einfache Installation Unterstützung von Softwarepaketierung Zentralisierte Vorlagen und Daten (Netzlaufwerk) Anbindung externer Datenquellen Steuerung aus Geschäftsapplikationen Arbeiten ohne Makros

für Geschäftsapplikationen
Schnittstellen für Individual- und Massenoutput

officeatwork bietet Ihnen heute zwei Arten von Schnittstellen. Zum einen ist es möglich die officeatwork Vorlagenlösung direkt aus Geschäftsapplikationen via XML-Schnittstellen (OSC und DCML) anzusteuern. Alternativ bietet sich die Möglichkeit der Dokumentengenerierung über den EDC Server. Hier findet die Ansteuerung via XML-Schnittstelle in Kombination mit einem REST-Webservice statt. Des weiteren können Empfänger-, Benutzer- und Organisations-Daten aus verschiedenen Geschäftsapplikationen komfortabel in die officeatwork Client Suite eingebunden werden.

Auszug aus unserer Kundenliste

Stories

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Name

E-mail

Nachricht